Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women

Student Council (2019-20)

S. No.	Post	Name	Department
1	President	Ms. Bhawini	Management Studies
		Bhardwaj	
2	Vice-president	Ms. Kalyani Kholia	Computer Science
3	General Secretary	Ms. Kritika Verma	Microbiology
4	Joint Secretary	Ms. Aparajita	Computer Science
5	Treasurer	Ms. Prachi Shukla	Mathematics
6	Joint Treasurer	Ms. Srishti Rawat	Statistics
7	Cultural Secretary	Ms. Ritika	Instrumentation
8	Joint Cultural Secretary	Ms. Anusha Goel	Financial Studies